» Click To Read the Full Article”How I Simplified My Life” By Roey B Stopped buying stuff I don’t need to impress people I don’t care about.
To live life the way I want to live them, which is to be able to live wherever I want, I need to keep the stuff I carry around to the bare minimum. Getting rid of the need to buy the latest gadget or a souvenir is not easy, but when your goal is to be able to fit your life into one suitcase, it’s totally worth it. The souvenirs example is an important one. When you think about it, the value of the item you bought in a place you visited, or got as a present from a new friend, is in the memory of it. By having a picture of it, you’ll get the same effect, and carry less. Today I spend most of my money on experiences rather than physical items. Featured photo credit:  Paper cut of family with house , tree and car on fresh spring green grass via Shutterstock