Another benefit you can acquire from taking care of your body is longevity. This fact has been proven by many studies and personally, I have talked to enough senior people who possess younger looking bodies, and they can still have long walks, swims, go biking, and still enjoy working. Wouldn’t it be nice to be able to do those activities in your twilight years? Lifestyle plays a big role in optimizing your general health. It’s in your best interest to adopt a healthy one. I know its not easy to develop one; but, doing so can definitely do wonders for your body for the long haul. I was hunting for good resources when I stumbled upon this infographic by Dans Plans. It illustrates how you can get your lifestyle on the right path to health and longevity. I would love to grow old with a healthy body. Wouldn’t you?

Optimize Your Health   Eat  Move  and Sleep The Right Way     - 30